Monday, May 20, 2019

The borough of Monaca is governed by a council made up of 10 representatives, two from each ward in Monaca.  This council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month.  Due to the busy schedule that many residents encounter it is sometimes difficult to be able to attend these meetings.  Our Monaca hopes to fill this gap by not only attending the meetings, but by also videotaping these meetings and making them available for public view.  If you are looking specifically for the recordings of previous meeting, you can view them here.

Recent Council News

Council Members

John Dimarzio – jdimarzio@monacapa.net

John Booher – jbooher@monacapa.net

Brandy Rossi-Tesnovich – brossi@monacapa.net

Gary Rossi – grossi@monacapa.net

Derek Wilson – dwilson@monacapa.net

Raymond Nolder – rnolder@monacapa.net

Chris Shotter – cshotter@monacapa.net

Dan Zigerelli – dzigerelli@monacapa.net

Frank Snyder – fsnyder@monacapa.net

Jeff Michel – jmichel@monacapa.net